Events

Category

Upcoming events

Pink's Social Paddle
Sat 20 Apr 2024 06:00 — 07:45
REDCLIFFE RED DRAGON BOAT CLUB
EVENTS
Saturday Social Paddle Not open
Sat 27 Apr 2024 06:00 — 08:00
REDCLIFFE RED DRAGON BOAT CLUB
TRAINING
Wednesday Training Not open
Wed 01 May 2024 17:30 — 19:30
REDCLIFFE RED DRAGON BOAT CLUB
TRAINING
Saturday Training Not open
Sat 04 May 2024 06:30 — 08:30
REDCLIFFE RED DRAGON BOAT CLUB
TRAINING
MBRC Come N Try
Sun 19 May 2024 09:30 — 11:30
REDCLIFFE RED DRAGON BOAT CLUB
COME N TRY
VOLUNTEERS - Bunnings Sizzle
Sun 30 Jun 2024 07:30 — 16:30
Bunnings Rothwell
EVENTS
Cooloola Diamond Dash
Sat 06 Jul 2024 11:00 — 16:00
Tin Can Bay
COMPETITION RACING
Cooloola Regatta
Sun 07 Jul 2024 07:00 — 16:00
Tin Can Bay
COMPETITION RACING
REGATTA - Pac Pacs Thursday
Thu 07 Nov 2024 07:30 — 17:00
Lake Orr Parklands
COMPETITION RACING
REGATTA - Pac Pacs Friday
Fri 08 Nov 2024 07:30 — 17:00
Lake Orr Parklands
COMPETITION RACING
REGATTA - Pac Pacs Saturday
Sat 09 Nov 2024 07:30 — 17:00
Lake Orr Parklands
COMPETITION RACING